Vorstand

Der Landesvorstand

Engerer Vorstand

Erster Landesvorsitzender

Erster Landesvorsitzender

OStD Walter Baier

Gymnasium Bruckmühl
Kirchdorfer Straße 21
83052 Bruckmühl

Tel. 08062 7266-0
Fax: 08062 7266-188
walter.baier@baydv.de

Zweiter Landesvorsitzender

Zweiter Landesvorsitzender

OStD a.D. Dieter Brückner

Vorsitzender Bundesdirektorenkonferenz
Gymnasien – BDK

Richard-Wagner-Str. 27
97318 Kitzingen

Tel. 09321 8645
dieter.brueckner@baydv.de

Schriftführer

Schriftführer

OStD a.D. Dr. Peter Riedner

Parsberger Str. 27
81249 München

Tel. 089 8203623
peter.riedner@baydv.de

Schatzmeister

Schatzmeister

OStD a. D. Reinhard Duetsch

Dall’Armistr. 8
85435 Erding

Tel. 08122 40124
duetsch-reinhard-ulrika@magenta.de

Beisitzerin

Beisitzerin

OStDin Birgit Reiter

Maria-Theresia-Gymnasium München
Regerplatz 1
81541 München

Tel. 089 4599200
birgit.reiter@baydv.de

Beisitzer für die Stellvertreter

Beisitzer für die Stellvertreter

StD Heinz Hemberger

Max-Herrndobler-Straße 32
84359 Simbach am Inn

Tel. 0151 65146856
hembi@tronicplanet.de

Beisitzer für die Pensionisten

Beisitzer für die Pensionisten

OStD a.D. Wolfgang Funk

Titusstr. 135
96049 Bamberg

Tel. 0951 96830019
wolfgang.funk@baydv.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Bezirksvorsitzender München

Bezirksvorsitzender München

OStD Thomas Franz

Karlsgymnasium München
Am Stadtpark 21
81243 München

Tel. 089 457107-0
Fax:
thomas.franz@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzende Oberbayern Ost

Bezirksvorsitzende Oberbayern Ost

OStDin Birgit Korda

Gymnasium Grünwald
Laufzorner Straße 1
82031 Grünwald

Tel. 089 4566550
Fax: 089 45665599
birgit.korda@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberbayern West

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberbayern West

OStD Dr. Robert Christoph

Max-Born-Gymnasium Germering
Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Str. 8
82110 Germering

Tel. 089 1433229-0
Fax:
robert.christoph@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzende Niederbayern

Bezirksvorsitzende Niederbayern

OStDin Ricarda Krawczak

Ludwigsgymnasium Straubing
Max-Planck-Str. 25
94315 Straubing

Tel. 09421 99410
Fax:
ricarda.krawczak@baydv.de

 

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberpfalz

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberpfalz

OStD Bernhard Schiffer

Willibald-Gluck-Gymnasium
Woffenbacher Str. 33
92318 Neumarkt

Tel. 09181 4720
Fax: 09181 472-472

bernhard.schiffer@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberfranken

OStD Joachim Zembsch

Luisenburg-Gymnasium
Burggraf-Friedrich-Str. 9
95632 Wunsiedel

Tel. 09232 99040
Fax: 09232 9904150

joachim.zembsch@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Mittelfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender Mittelfranken

OStD Norbert Schell

Gymnasium Herzogenaurach
Burgstaller Weg 20
91074 Herzogenaurach

Tel. 09132 7710
Fax:
norbert.schell@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Unterfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender Unterfranken

OStD Robert Jäger

Martin-Pollich-Gymnasium
Sonnenlandstraße 21
97638 Mellrichstadt

Tel. 09776 709097-10
Fax: 09776 709097-30
robert.jaeger@mpg-met.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Schwaben

Bezirksvorsitzender Schwaben

OStD Günter Manhardt

Schmuttertal-Gymnasium
Schmetterlingsplatz 1
86420 Diedorf

Tel. 0821 3102-7001
Fax:
guenter.manhardt@baydv.de