Der Landesvorstand

Engerer Vorstand

Erster Landesvorsitzender

Erster Landesvorsitzender

OStD Walter Baier

Gymnasium Bruckmühl
Kirchdorfer Straße 21
83052 Bruckmühl

Tel. 08062 7266-0
Fax: 08062 7266-188
walter.baier@baydv.de

Zweite Landesvorsitzende

Zweite Landesvorsitzende

OStDin Birgit Reiter

Annette-Kolb-Gymnasium
Güterhallenstr. 12
83278 Traunstein

Tel. 0861 20934-0

birgit.reiter@baydv.de

 

Schriftführer

Schriftführer

OStD a. D. Dieter Brückner

Richard-Wagner-Str. 27
97318 Kitzingen

Tel. 09321 8645

dieter.brueckner@baydv.de

Schatzmeisterin

Schatzmeisterin

OStDin Karin Ulrich

Gymnasium Lindenberg
Blumenstr. 12
88161 Lindenberg/Allgäu

Tel. 08381 2200
karin.ulrich@baydv.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

OStD Dr. Stefan Illig

Gymnasium München/Moosach
Gerastraße 6
80993 München

Tel. 089-23383-100
stefan.illig@baydv.de

Beisitzer für die Stellvertreter

Beisitzer für die Stellvertreter

StD Alexander Höhn

Werner-von-Siemens-Gymnasium
An der Hagenau 24
91782 Weißenburg

Tel. 09141 8617-0
alexander.hoehn@baydv.de

Beisitzer für die Pensionisten

Beisitzer für die Pensionisten

OStD a. D. Wolfgang Funk

Titusstr. 135
96049 Bamberg

Tel. 0951 96830019
wolfgang.funk@baydv.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Bezirksvorsitzender München

Bezirksvorsitzender München

OStD Andreas Heuberger

Bertolt-Brecht-Gymnasium
Peslmüllerstraße 6
81243 München

Tel. 089 82085920
Fax:
andreas.heuberger@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzende Oberbayern Ost

Bezirksvorsitzende Oberbayern Ost

OStDin Birgit Korda

Gymnasium Grünwald
Laufzorner Straße 1
82031 Grünwald

Tel. 089 4566550
Fax: 089 45665599
birgit.korda@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzende Oberbayern West

Bezirksvorsitzende Oberbayern West

OStDin Dr. Monika Christoph

Gymnasium Puchheim
Bürgermeister-Ertl-Straße 11
82178 Puchheim

Tel. 089 8902500
Fax:
monika.christoph@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzende Niederbayern

Bezirksvorsitzende Niederbayern

OStDin Ricarda Krawczak

Ludwigsgymnasium Straubing
Max-Planck-Str. 25
94315 Straubing

Tel. 09421 99410
Fax:
ricarda.krawczak@baydv.de

 

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberpfalz

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberpfalz

OStD Bernhard Rothauscher

Goethe-Gymnasium
Goethestraße 1
93049 Regensburg

Tel. 0941 5074052
Fax:

bernhard.rothauscher@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender Oberfranken

OStD Joachim Zembsch

Luisenburg-Gymnasium
Burggraf-Friedrich-Str. 9
95632 Wunsiedel

Tel. 09232 99040
Fax: 09232 9904150

joachim.zembsch@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Mittelfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender Mittelfranken

OStD Norbert Schell

Gymnasium Herzogenaurach
Burgstaller Weg 20
91074 Herzogenaurach

Tel. 09132 7710
Fax:
norbert.schell@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Unterfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender Unterfranken

OStD Robert Jäger

Martin-Pollich-Gymnasium
Sonnenlandstraße 21
97638 Mellrichstadt

Tel. 09776 709097-10
Fax: 09776 709097-30
robert.jaeger@baydv.de

Bezirksvorsitzender Schwaben

Bezirksvorsitzender Schwaben

OStD Günter Manhardt

Schmuttertal-Gymnasium
Schmetterlingsplatz 1
86420 Diedorf

Tel. 0821 3102-7001
Fax:
guenter.manhardt@baydv.de